Libby Senior Center menu for January 2018

Print Article

The Western News

Dinners served with salad bar at 4:30 p.m. and main course at 5 p.m. Tues. and Fri. Lunches served 11 a.m. to 1 p.m. on Wed. Please call 406-293-7222 by noon Tues. and Fri. or by 9 a.m. on Wed. for home delivery.

Tues. Jan. 2: Beef tips, mashed potatoes, vegetables, dinner rolls, salad bar and dessert.

Wed. Jan. 3: Ham salad sandwich, corn chowder, salad and cookies.

Fri. Jan. 5: Swiss steak, baked potatoes, vegetable, dinner rolls, salad bar and dessert.

Tues. Jan. 9: Oven-fried chicken, mashed potatoes, vegetable, biscuits, salad bar and cake and ice cream.

Wed. Jan. 10: Hamburger sandwich, broccoli soup, salad and cookies.

Fri. Jan. 12: Lasagna, garlic bread, vegetable, salad bar and dessert.

Tues. Jan. 16: Pork chops, stuffing, wild rice, vegetables, dinner rolls, salad bar and dessert.

Wed. Jan. 17: Grilled cheese sandwich, clam chowder, salad and cookies.

Fri. Jan. 19: Country-fried steak, mashed potatoes, vegetable, dinner rolls, salad bar and dessert.

Tues. Jan. 23: Ham, scalloped potatoes, vegetable, dinner rolls, salad bar and dessert.

Wed. Jan. 24: Turkey and Swiss sandwich, veggie soup, salad and cookies.

Fri. Jan. 26: Meatballs with marinara sauce, noodles, vegetable, garlic bread, salad bar and dessert

Tues. Jan. 30: Cranberry chicken, roasted potatoes, vegetable, dinner rolls, salad bar and dessert.

Wed. Jan. 31: Biscuits and gravy, sausage links, scrambled eggs, salad and muffins.

Print Article

Read More Events

Public meetings

September 18, 2018 at 2:00 am | Western News •Wednesday, Sept. 19: The Lincoln County Commission meeting is canceled. Commission schedules can be viewed online at lincolncountymt.us/commissioner-agendas. ...

Comments

Read More

Month-long cancer benefit starts Sept. 29

September 18, 2018 at 5:00 am | Western News A half-marathon and two fun runs — a 5k and a 10k — are the kick-off events of “Paint it Pink,” a month-long fundraising campaign of Cabinet Peaks Medical Center’s foundation that supports the detect...

Comments

Read More

Runnerfell moved to Wednesday, Sept. 12

September 11, 2018 at 5:00 am | Western News The 29th Runnefell for children from ages 3 to 16, originally scheduled for Sept. 7, is rescheduled for Wednesday, Sept. 12. The event was postponed due to air quality. The event will kick off with...

Comments

Read More

Network with the Libby Chamber Sept. 20

September 11, 2018 at 5:00 am | Western News The Libby Memorial Events Center hosts the Libby Area Chamber of Commerce’s “Business and Banter” networking event for September. The event takes place 5:30 p.m. to 7:30 p.m. Thursday, Sept. 20, at...

Comments

Read More

Contact Us

(406) 293-4124
311 California Ave.
Libby, MT 59923

©2018 The Western News Terms of Use Privacy Policy
X
X