Libby Senior Center menu for January 2018

Print Article

The Western News

Dinners served with salad bar at 4:30 p.m. and main course at 5 p.m. Tues. and Fri. Lunches served 11 a.m. to 1 p.m. on Wed. Please call 406-293-7222 by noon Tues. and Fri. or by 9 a.m. on Wed. for home delivery.

Tues. Jan. 2: Beef tips, mashed potatoes, vegetables, dinner rolls, salad bar and dessert.

Wed. Jan. 3: Ham salad sandwich, corn chowder, salad and cookies.

Fri. Jan. 5: Swiss steak, baked potatoes, vegetable, dinner rolls, salad bar and dessert.

Tues. Jan. 9: Oven-fried chicken, mashed potatoes, vegetable, biscuits, salad bar and cake and ice cream.

Wed. Jan. 10: Hamburger sandwich, broccoli soup, salad and cookies.

Fri. Jan. 12: Lasagna, garlic bread, vegetable, salad bar and dessert.

Tues. Jan. 16: Pork chops, stuffing, wild rice, vegetables, dinner rolls, salad bar and dessert.

Wed. Jan. 17: Grilled cheese sandwich, clam chowder, salad and cookies.

Fri. Jan. 19: Country-fried steak, mashed potatoes, vegetable, dinner rolls, salad bar and dessert.

Tues. Jan. 23: Ham, scalloped potatoes, vegetable, dinner rolls, salad bar and dessert.

Wed. Jan. 24: Turkey and Swiss sandwich, veggie soup, salad and cookies.

Fri. Jan. 26: Meatballs with marinara sauce, noodles, vegetable, garlic bread, salad bar and dessert

Tues. Jan. 30: Cranberry chicken, roasted potatoes, vegetable, dinner rolls, salad bar and dessert.

Wed. Jan. 31: Biscuits and gravy, sausage links, scrambled eggs, salad and muffins.

Print Article

Read More Events

Community Calendar

June 15, 2018 at 2:00 am | Western News •Friday, June 15: The Astronomy Club meets 6 p.m. at 324 White Ave. in Libby. Kathy Nielsen will present on “Extinctions” — mysteries of long ago and what might have happened. Soup and socializing wi...

Comments

Read More

Early Childhood fair in Libby Saturday

June 15, 2018 at 5:00 am | Western News Libby Families in Partnership will host their 12th annual early childhood fair on Saturday at the Fred Brown Pavilion from 10 a.m. to 3 p.m. The event is geared toward providing fun, free activities...

Comments

Read More

Sasquatch Festival tonight and tomorrow in the Yaak

June 15, 2018 at 5:00 am | Western News The Yaak Sasquatch Festival, which kicked off Thursday night with a showing of Harry and the Hendersons, continues Friday and Saturday with live music, chainsaw carving and vendors and contests with ...

Comments

Read More

Father-daughter due to perform at Libby Library

June 15, 2018 at 5:00 am | Western News Libby Friends of the Library is sponsoring the first of three monthly events for adults on Wednesday, June 20 from 5 p.m. to 6 p.m. on the lawn between the Libby Library and the Lincoln County Courth...

Comments

Read More

Contact Us

(406) 293-4124
311 California Ave.
Libby, MT 59923

©2018 The Western News Terms of Use Privacy Policy
X
X