Libby Senior Center menu for October 2017

Print Article

Dinners are served with salad bar at 4:30 p.m. and main course at 5 p.m. on Tuesdays and Fridays.

Lunches are served 11 a.m. to 1 p.m. on Wednesdays

For home-delivered meals, please call 406-293-7222 by noon Tuesdays and Fridays or by 9 a.m. on Wednesdays.

Tues. Oct. 2: Swiss steak, baked potatoes, vegetable, dinner rolls, salad bar and lemon bars.

Wed. Oct. 3: Egg salad sandwich, split pea soup, salad and cookies.

Fri. Oct. 4: Ham, scalloped potatoes, vegetable, cornbread, salad bar and dessert.

Tues. Oct. 10: Oven-fried chicken, mashed potatoes, vegetable, biscuits, salad bar and cake and ice cream.

Wed. Oct. 11: Hamburger sandwich, broccoli soup, salad and cookies.

Fri. Oct. 13: Spaghetti, garlic bread, vegetable, salad bar and dessert.

Tues. Oct. 17: Country fried steak, wild rice, vegetables, corn bread, salad bar and brownies.

Wed. Oct. 18: Ham and cheese sandwich, potato soup, salad and cookies.

Fri. Oct. 20: Pizza, chicken nuggets, potato wedges, salad bar and dessert.

Tues. Oct. 24: Pork roast, mashed potatoes, vegetable, dinner rolls, salad bar and chocolate pie.

Wed. Oct. 25: Biscuits and gravy, bacon, scrambled eggs, salad and coffee cake.

Fri. Oct. 27: Meatloaf, mashed potatoes, vegetable, biscuits, salad bar and dessert.

Tues. Oct. 31: Chicken Alfredo with noodles, vegetable, garlic bread, salad bar and bar cookies.

Print Article

Read More Events

Museum board meeting is Dec. 18

December 12, 2017 at 5:00 am | Western News Libby Heritage Museum board meetings have returned to the third Monday of the month beginning in December. This month’s meeting will be 7 p.m. Monday, Dec. 18 on the Museum grounds, either in the...

Comments

Read More

Prayer group meets Dec. 14 in Libby

December 12, 2017 at 5:00 am | Western News The Community Prayer Group meets 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m. Thursday, Dec. 14 in the upstairs community room at First Montana Bank at 504 Mineral Ave. in Libby. The prayer topic is “Protection of Fre...

Comments

Read More

Photos: Annual Libby High School dessert concert

December 08, 2017 at 11:59 am | Western News ...

Comments

Read More

People sought for annual Audubon Christmas Bird Count Dec. 16

December 05, 2017 at 5:00 am | Western News Local birders can take part in the Audubon Christmas Bird Count, an annual event during which more 72,000 volunteers in more than 2,400 locations count birds to help scientists monitor the health o...

Comments

Read More

Contact Us

(406) 293-4124
311 California Ave.
Libby, MT 59923

©2017 The Western News Terms of Use Privacy Policy
X
X